Happy Bunny

How many of you like or have even heard of “Happy Bunny”?  Happy Bunny is the little voice that we all hear in our heads, saying the stuff that we would really really really LOVE to say to people!  I have often thought about having a blog dedicated to the happy bunny sayings, but I thought salt & peppering them within my “normal” blog would be alright too – some fun within the seriousness =)  There is a girl at work who has a Happy Bunny daily calendar, and e-mails us with the saying each morning.  I call them my “Happy Bunny Inspirationals”. . . . . . . (so what if that’s not a real word . . . .hehe)

If you don’t know who Happy Bunny is, then I seriously suggest that you do a Google search.

About coletters

How much do you really need (or want) to know? I'm a gal whose still trying to get over the fact that's she's now well into her 30's (yikes!). I'm an avid musician, singer, knitter, gamer (both video and board), crafter, reader, amateur photographer. I'm not a mother (yet) but get asked that alot from people who see me knitting blankets and things for all my friends. I enjoy nature, and camping, but I like computers and the lovely invention that is the interweb. I would love to have my own craft-selling website/business, but right now there just aren't enough hours in the day!
This entry was posted in Happy Bunny Inspirationals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

